Stanislaus Regional Transit Authority Board

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.

Members of the Board of Directors

Jenny Kenoyer

Jenny Kenoyer, Chair     Councilmember,  City of Modesto

Email Jenny Kenoyer

Terry Withrow
Vito Chiesa
Richard O'Brien

Terry Withrow, Vice-Chair
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email Terry Withrow

Vito Chiesa, Director
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email Vito Chiesa

Richard O'Brien, Director               Mayor, City of                    Riverbank          

Email Richard O'Brien           

Carla Strong
Tomas Gomez-Arias
Chris Ricci

Carla Strong, Director                 
CEO, Howard Prep              

Email Carla Strong               


 Tomas Gomez-Arias, Director  
    Dean, College of Business Administration, CSU-Stanislaus 

    Email Tomas Gomez-Arias

Chris Ricci, Director
Councilmember, City of Modesto

Email Chris Ricci